Skip to main content
Travel Advisories

Thank Yous

Tourism Ucluelet wishes to thank everyone who has helped make this website possible. Without you we could not have done it! We want to give a heartfelt thanks to the all the folks who help make this site a reality.

  • Mayor: Marilyn McEwan.
  • Councillors: Ian Kennington, Shawn Anderson, Jennifer Hoar and Mark Maftei.
  • District Of Ucluelet: CAO — Duane Lawrence, CFO—Donna Monteith, Planner — Bruce Greig and Director of Parks and Recreation — Abby Fortune

Heather Riddick


Heartwood Kitchen

Kevin Bradshaw


Hello Nature Adventure Tours

Nicole Bray

Vice Chair

Relic Surf Shop

Julian Ling


Wild Pacific Trail

Laura Griffith-Cochrane

Director at Large

Ucluelet Aquarium

Julie Se

Director at Large

Canadian Princess

Adele Larkin

Director at Large

Black Rock Oceanfront Resort

Caleb Cameron

Director at Large

Cameron Ocean Adventures


Ucluelet Chamber of Commerce

Dave Tovell


Pacific RIm National Parks Reserve

Abby Fortune


District of Ucluelet

Melissa Boucha

Director at Large

Yuułuʔiłʔatḥ Government

  • H2 Accelerator: Dan Dagg, CEO

  • Brian Congdon –
  • Douglas Ludwig –
  • Mike Seehagel –
  • George Fifield
  • Barbara Schramm –
  • Mark Penny –
  • Melody Charlie –
  • Szymon Szymczakowski –